Greenberry Mugcake

Hello there, my lovelies! I am back from a long overdue trip to Miami to see my family. I had a wonderful time with my parents, my cousins, aunts and uncles. I certainly had a blast! Miss them already but I will be back to visit as soon as I can.

Today, I have started my Shakeology Cleanse as I planned. I did not do well following the fat blast to the T but that’s okay because I ate clean and did keep myself active. I did not have a moment to work out, which SUCKS. Whatevs… Things happen and I got to enjoy myself.

So far today, I have had Super HD (peach mango) by Cellucor before breakfast and within 15 minutes of waking. 30 minutes later, I had Greenberry Shakeology with water. 3 hours later, had another Greenberry Shakeology with water. And, now, I am having C4 Extreme (pineapple) by Cellucor to prep for my workout. After my workout, I will drink my Alpha Aminos (icy blue razz) by Cellucor for a good recovery and get ready for the World’s Largest Silent Weekend!!

I have been going to Silent Weekend every year since I was a student many moons ago. It has always been hosted in Orlando and, now that I live here, I don’t have to pay for a hotel or be up at all hours just to catch a workshop. Woohoo! I cannot wait to go register. I am going to get ready now to head out. Will keep you posted this week on recipes from last week that I made and how my cleanse is going. xo

 

Ingredients:

1 scoop Greenberry Shakeology

¼ cup liquid egg whites

3 tsp chia seeds

1 tbsp coconut oil

 

Optional:

2 tbsp Nia Syrup

 

Instructions:

  1. Whisk together all ingredients, except oil, in a bowl
  2. Lightly grease mug with coconut oil
  3. Pour mix into mug
  4. Microwave for 2 minutes
  5. If desired, make a batch of Nia Syrup
  6. Pour syrup over Mugcake
  7. Devour!

Serves:

1

Leave a Reply

