Bacon + Zoodle Scramble

image

Day 2 has begun and I already feel good! Got a workout coming up soon after this delectable breakfast that I made! I am really enjoying the different meals I am creating with the fat blast.

Of course, I had to find a way to use my spiralizer this morning. Anything spiralized is a staple in our humble abode. After many spiralized scrambles with other veggies, today is actually my first with zoodles. I don’t want to make you wait, so here goes! xo

 

Ingredients:

1 tbsp coconut oil

6 slices turkey bacon

1 zucchini, spiralized

4 eggs

 

Instructions:

  1. Melt oil on a pan at medium-high heat
  2. Cut up turkey bacon into little pieces
  3. Spiralize zucchini
  4. Cook bacon until browned
  5. Add zoodles
  6. Add eggs, scramble
  7. Serve

Serves:

2

Leave a Reply

