Essential Oils (must have NOW) *

I am crazy, I know. My wishlist for future essential oils is as follows:

– Neroli *

– Jojoba

– Peppermint *

– Almond

– Apricot Kernel

– Carrot

– Chamomile

– Ylang Ylang

– Cinnamon

– Citronella

– Grapefruit *

– Lemon

– Orange

– Lime

– Patchouli

– Fir *

– Rose

The ones with an asterisk are my I NEED NOW oils.

So far, I have lavender 40/42, tea tree, grapeseed, avocado, walnut, hazelnut, olive, coconut, sesame, and a just a tad of pistachio

Leave a Reply

