My Lavender Oil Arrived!!!

My Lavender Oil Arrived!!!

I am SO ecstatic! The best knock on the door is the one that is bright and early in the morning with a man in a purple shirt on the other side of the door yelling, “FEDEX!” You run out of bed to go open the door KNOWING there is a box in his hands that I want and so desperately need to have in my life…

ESPECIALLY when that box has your lavender 40/42 essential oil that you have been ranting and raving about! So exciting. I am going to do so much  with this baby, you have no idea!

 

<3,

chefNia *

One thought on “My Lavender Oil Arrived!!!

Leave a Reply

